The Art of Living space of the Splendid Spa in Dax promotes harmony of body and mind

The Spa by Cinq Mondes of our hotel in Dax offers you an Art of Life space: sports and fitness rooms to take care of you, group classes to play sports and have fun, coaches at your disposal to offer you an adapted and tailor-made program.

A Zen space, to take care of your body gently

Yoga is a philosophy of life that promotes harmony between body and mind. The practice of yoga, a word that means “union” – of the body, mind and soul -, is based on the work of postures – also called “asanas” – and breathing, which promotes concentration and meditation.

In a bright and comfortable room, our qualified teacher offers you group yoga sessions to take care of your body and mind in a warm and friendly atmosphere.

You can devote yourself to Vinyasa Yoga, a discipline that aims at harmony and synchronization of movements on the breath. Throughout the course, your teacher will teach you to perform a dynamic sequence of movements, initiated and harmonized by breathing, adapting to the level and needs of the group of students.

Discover the yoga sessions proposed by Florence… she shares all her secrets with us in her article, to be discovered here!

cours de yoga - hotel spa splendid dax

The schedules of our yoga classes

  • Tuesdays from 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
  • Thursdays from 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
  • Saturdays from 10am to 11am

Tarifs

  • 1 session of 60 minutes: 15€
  • 1 package of 10 sessions: 130€

Reservation required at 05.58.35.35.20.14 or sspa@vacancesbleues.fr

 

Welcome well-being into your life: that of the body, but also that of the mind.

A cardio-training area, to strengthen your body and stay in shape

Our spa in the centre of Dax has a fitness room equipped with various cardio-training equipment with free access for Aqua-Sensor course subscribers and hotel guests.

Open every day from 9:45 am to 7:45 pm, it has running mats, bicycles, rowers and air conditioning, to allow you to disconnect during a working day, or to return to your activities in top form after a holiday or a weekend spent in the Landes.

A private coach, for personalized support

1 session of 60 minutes – 60 €
Package 10 sessions – 510 €

Reprogram your body with personalized support based on muscular and cardiovascular endurance.
Our qualified teachers offer personalized and adapted courses for all levels. Each session is varied and balanced in order to adapt as well as possible to your present moment and your rhythm.
Let our coach help you, who will motivate and guide you throughout your program to help you assimilate the right postures and movements and make you evolve very quickly.

A health capital space, with innovative technologies at the service of your well-being

In our spa in Dax, we use the most innovative technologies on the market to offer you adapted treatments and services:

Dressed care, dry.
1 session – 30 min 35 € – Package of 10 sessions 315 €

Lie down, close your eyes… and enjoy this unique moment of relaxation. Thanks to the pulsed jets, this hydromassage bed offers you a personalized massage without contact with water, your muscles are softened and relaxed, your blood circulation stimulated and your metabolism activated.

1 session – About 3 min 40 € – Package 5 sessions 180 € – Package 10 sessions 350 €

Medical certificate required.

For 3 minutes, you are installed in a cabin and exposed to a temperature range from -110C° to -180C°. The temperature of your skin is significantly lowered (by about ten degrees). The body temperature remains stable: the body does not freeze because the air in the capsule is completely dry.
This technique promotes sports recovery, relieves pain, sleep disorders, and improves circulation and toxin elimination.

(On reservation only, depending on available slots).

1 session – 30 min 35 € – Package 10 sessions + balance sheets OFFERED 290 € – Package 20 sessions + balance sheets OFFERED 480

Vacufit is a technology that combines the unique combination of physical activity and vacuum to restore a slim and firm silhouette.
A 30-minute session is equivalent to 2 hours in a traditional sports hall.
Installed in a sealed box, you walk on a treadmill. The effort provided will be amplified by the vacuum phenomenon stimulating the metabolism and the blood and lymphatic circulation. The suction work naturally activates fat elimination and reduces cellulite and orange peel skin, while improving your physical condition.

The treatment is ideal as a 10 and 20 session cure.

Holistic consultations, for a better harmony between body and mind

Several experts and wellness practitioners are at your disposal and offer you consultations in osteopathy, sophrology, reflexology, naturopathy… to take care of your body and mind gently.

1 individual session of 60 minutes: 75 €
1 group session of 60 minutes: 17 €/person

To meditate is to be master of one’s thoughts. This will have a positive effect on stress, anxiety, chronic pain, high blood pressure, fibromyalgia, or depression…
The sessions develop healing energies through body relaxation, positive thinking and visualization. They will allow you to reach peaceful inner states, allowing a reunification of all aspects of being: physical, physiological, emotional, mental and spiritual.

Sophrology brings relaxation and well-being, confidence and autonomy… and a better knowledge of oneself, which allows to take a new look at one’s actions and life.

1 session of 45 minutes – 80€

This treatment may focus on the whole body or only on a specific part directed by your practitioner. This aims at a strong feeling of well-being, as well as a deep and lasting relaxation of the nervous system.

1 session of 60 minutes – 80€

Reflexology takes into account the whole person, without diagnosis, prescription or discontinuation of treatment. In order to produce the desired effect, the stimulation is adapted, since each foot structure is different and each body is different on the hormonal, emotional, physical, energetic, functional levels… This treatment combats the effects of stress on the body while restoring the general balance of the body. Reflexology is thus regenerative.

1 session of 60 minutes: 75 €

Bioenergy is based on the fact that each individual is composed of energy fields and that any physical or psychological pathology is linked to a disruption of these fields. Bioenergy measures and analyses energy fields, identifies and corrects imbalances.

1 session of 60 minutes: 75 €

It is through a moment of targeted relaxation that letting go becomes possible. 32 points on the head are gently activated. Intense relaxation releases the electromagnetic charge that holds the thoughts, attitudes, emotions and feelings you have accumulated in place.

1 session of 60 minutes: 73 €

Naturopathy is a set of care methods aimed at strengthening the body’s defences by means considered natural and biological – WHO definition – It makes it possible to support people suffering from both acute and chronic diseases, or simply helps them to regain a healthy lifestyle.

1 session of 60 minutes: 80 €

Shiatsu is a manual method of care using mainly the thumbs, but also the other fingers and palms of the hands, corrects an internal dysfunction, promotes and maintains health, and treats specific conditions by reactivating the individual’s natural capacity for self-healing.

1 session of 45 minutes: 80 €

Aquatic osteopathy like tabletop osteopathy makes it possible to work on joint blockages, muscle and digestive tensions in order to relieve pain with hot water, which allows total relaxation. This treatment allows the relaxation and reharmonization of the fascias (enveloping the muscles and viscera).

1 session of 30 minutes: 55 €

It is a psycho-energetic method that uses the scents of certain essential oils to help everyone to free themselves from blockages linked to the past and to find a psycho-emotional balance in the present life. Olfactotherapy accompanies anyone who wishes to be reconciled with their history and themselves.

1 session of 60 minutes: 80 €

This treatment combines the benefits of Olfactotherapy and energy massage. While working on muscle and nervous relaxation, a realignment of the physical and energetic bodies takes place through a deep anchoring to the earth, a dynamization of energies, and a re-harmonization of the chakras.

Useful information

Schedules

  • Reception: from 09h45 to 20h00
  • Aqua-Sensory course: from 10:00 to 13:30 and from 14:30 to 19:45
  • Cardio-training area with free access from 09h45 to 19h45

Access to half a day: any exit from the sensory aqua journey is permanent.

Contacts

+33 05 58 35 20 14
splendidspa@vacancesbleues.fr

 

Care and activities on reservation.
Please note that all Spa facilities are prohibited for children under 16 years of age.
All subscriptions are nominative, non-transferable.

See our practical guide

L’espace Art de vie du Splendid Spa à Dax favorise l’harmonie du corps et de l’esprit

Le Spa by Cinq Mondes de notre hôtel à Dax met à votre disposition un espace Art de Vie : des salles de sport et de fitness pour prendre soin de vous, des cours collectifs pour faire du sport en s’amusant, des coachs à votre disposition pour vous proposer un programme adapté et sur mesure.

Un espace zen, pour prendre soin de votre corps tout en douceur

Le yoga est une philosophie de vie qui favorise l’harmonie entre le corps et l’esprit. La pratique du yoga, mot qui signifie « union » – du corps, de l’esprit et de l’âme -, est fondée sur le travail des postures – aussi appelées « asanas » – et de la respiration, ce qui favorise la concentration et la méditation.

Dans une salle lumineuse et confortable, notre professeur diplômé vous propose des séances collectives de yoga, pour prendre soin de votre corps et de votre esprit dans une ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale.

Vous pourrez vous consacrer au Yoga Vinyasa, une discipline qui visé à l’harmonie et à la synchronisation des mouvements sur la respiration. Tout au long du cours, votre professeur vous apprendra à exécuter un enchaînement de mouvements dynamiques, initié et harmonisé par la respiration, en s’adaptant au niveau et aux besoins du groupe d’élèves.

Découvrez les séances de yoga proposées par Florence… elle nous livre tous ses secrets dans son article, à découvrir ici !

cours de yoga - hotel spa splendid dax

Les horaires de nos cours de yoga

  • Les mardis de 18h15 à 19h15
  • Les jeudis de 18h15 à 19h15
  • Les samedis de 10h à 13h00

 

Tarifs

  • 1 séance de 60 minutes : 17€
  • 1 forfait de 10 séances : 160€

 

Réservation obligatoire au 05.58.35.20.14  ou sspa@vacancesbleues.fr

Accueillez le bien-être dans votre vie : celui du corps, mais aussi celui de l’esprit.

Un espace cardio-training, pour muscler votre corps et rester en forme

Notre spa dans le centre de Dax dispose d’une salle fitness munie de différents appareils de cardio-training en accès libre, en libre accès pour les abonnés du parcours Aqua-Sensoriel et les clients de l’hôtel.

Ouverte tous les jours de 9h45 à 19h45, elle dispose de tapis de running, de vélos, de rameurs et de climbers, pour vous permettre de déconnecter lors dune journée de travail, ou de revenir en pleine forme à vos activités après des vacances ou un week-end passé dans les Landes.

Un coach privé, pour un accompagnement personnalisé

1 séance de 60 minutes –  60 €
Forfait 10 séances –  510 €

Reprogrammez votre corps grâce à un accompagnement personnalisé basé sur de l’endurance musculaire et cardiovasculaire.
Nos professeurs diplômés proposent des cours personnalisés et adaptés à tous les niveaux. Chaque séance est variée et équilibrée afin de s’adapter au mieux à votre instant présent et à votre rythme.
Laissez-vous aider par notre coach, qui vous motivera et vous accompagnera tout au long de votre programme afin de vous aider à assimiler les bonnes postures et mouvements et vous faire évoluer très rapidement.

Un espace capital santé, aux technologies innovantes au service de votre bien-être

Dans notre spa à Dax, nous utilisons les technologies les plus innovantes sur le marché, pour vous proposer des soins et des services adaptés :

Soin habillé, à sec.
1 séance – 30 min 35 € – Forfait 10 séances 315 €

Allongez-vous, fermez les yeux… et appréciez ce moment unique de relaxation. Grâce aux jets pulsés, ce lit hydromassant vous offre un massage personnalisé sans le contact avec l’eau, vos muscles sont assouplis et décontractés, votre circulation sanguine stimulée et votre métabolisme activé.

1 séance – Environ 3 min 40 € – Forfait 5 séances 180 € – Forfait 10 séances 350 €

Certificat médical obligatoire.

Pendant 3 minutes, vous êtes installé dans une cabine et exposé à une plage de température variant de -110C° à -180C°. La température de votre peau est significativement abaissée (d’une dizaine de degrés). La température du corps demeure stable : le corps ne gèle pas car l’air dans la capsule est totalement sec.
Cette technique favorise la récupération sportive, soulage les douleurs, les troubles du sommeil, et améliore la circulation et l’élimination des toxines.

(Sur réservation obligatoire, en fonction des créneaux disponibles).

1 séance – 30 min 35 € – Forfait 10 séances + bilans OFFERTS 290 € – Forfait 20 séances + bilans OFFERTS 480

La Vacufit est une technologie alliant la combinaison unique de l’activité physique et du vide d’air pour retrouver une silhouette fine et raffermie.
Une séance de 30 minutes équivaut à 2 heures en salle de sport traditionnelle.
Installé dans un caisson hermétique, vous marchez sur un tapis de course. L’effort fourni va être amplifié par le phénomène de vide stimulant le métabolisme et la circulation sanguine et lymphatique. Le travail d’aspiration active naturellement l’élimination des graisses et permet de réduire la cellulite et la peau d’orange, tout en améliorant votre condition physique.

Le soin est idéal en cure de 10 et 20 séances.

Des consultations holistiques, pour une meilleure harmonie entre le corps et l’esprit

Plusieurs experts et praticiens de bien-être sont à votre disposition et vous proposent des consultations d’ostéopathie, de sophrologie, de réflexologie, de naturopathie… pour prendre soin de votre corps et de votre esprit tout en douceur.

1 séance individuelle de 60 minutes : 75 €
1 séance collective de 60 minutes : 17 €/personne

Méditer, c’est être maître de sa pensée. Cela aura un effet positif sur le stress, l’anxiété, la douleur chronique, l’hypertension artérielle, la fibromyalgie, ou encore la dépression…
Les séances permettent de développer des énergies de guérison par la détente du corps, la pensée positive et la visualisation. Elles vous permettront d’atteindre des états intérieurs paisibles, permettant une réunification de tous les aspects de l’être : physique, physiologique, émotionnel, mental et spirituel.

La sophrologie apporte relaxation et bien-être, confiance et autonomie… et une meilleure connaissance de soi, qui permet de porter un nouveau regard sur ses actes et sur la vie.

1 séance de 45 minutes – 80€

Ce soin peut s’intéresser au corps entier ou seulement à une partie précise orientée par votre praticien. Cela vise une forte sensation de bien-être, ainsi qu’ à une détente profonde et durable du système nerveux.

1 séance de 60 minutes – 80€

La réflexologie prend en compte la personne dans sa globalité, sans diagnostic, sans prescription ni arrêt de traitement. Afin de produire l’effet recherché, la stimulation est adaptée, puisque chaque structure de pied est différente et chaque corps est différent sur les plans hormonal, émotionnel, physique, énergétique, fonctionnel… Ce soin combat les effets du stress sur l’organisme tout en rétablissant l’équilibre général du corps. La réflexologie est ainsi régénératrice.

1 séance de 60 minutes : 75 €

La bioénergie se base sur le fait que chaque individu est composé de champs énergétiques et que toute pathologie physique ou psychique est liée à un dérèglement de ces champs. La bioénergie mesure et analyse les champs énergétiques, repère et corrige les déséquilibres.

1 séance de 60 minutes : 75 €

C’est par le biais d’un moment de relaxation ciblée que le lâcher prise devient possible.32 points sur la tête sont activés en douceur. Une relaxation intense libère la charge électromagnétique qui maintient en place les pensées, attitudes, émotions et sentiments que vous avez accumulés.

1 séance de 60 minutes : 73 €

La Naturopathie est un ensemble de méthodes de soins visant à renforcer les défenses de l’organisme par des moyens considérés comme naturels et biologiques -Définition de l’OMS- Elle permet d’accompagner les personnes souffrant aussi bien de maladies aiguës, que chroniques, ou aide tout simplement à retrouver une bonne hygiène de vie.

1 séance de 60 minutes : 80 €

Le Shiatsu est une méthode manuelle de soin employant principalement les pouces, mais aussi les autres doigts et les paumes des mains, corrige un dysfonctionnement interne, promouvoir et maintenir la santé, et traiter certaines affections spécifiques en réactivant la capacité naturelle d’auto-guérison de l’individu.

1 séance de 45 minutes : 80 €

L’ostéopathie aquatique comme l’ostéopathie sur table permet de travailler sur les blocages articulaires, les tensions musculaires et digestives afin de soulager les douleurs avec l’eau chaude qui permet un relâchement total. Ce soin permet la détente et la réharmonisation des fascias (enveloppant les muscles et les viscères).

1 séance de 30 minutes : 55 €

C’est une méthode psycho-énergétique qui utilise les odeurs de certaines huiles essentielles pour aider chacun à se libérer de blocages liés au passé et à retrouver un équilibre psycho émotionnel dans la vie présente. L’olfactothérapie accompagne toute personne désireuse de se réconcilier avec son histoire et avec elle-même.

1 séance de 60 minutes : 80 €

Ce soin allie les bienfaits de l’Olfactothérapie et du massage énergétique. Tout en travaillant sur la détente musculaire et nerveuse, un réalignement des corps physique et énergétique s’opère par un ancrage profond à la terre, une dynamisation des énergies, et une ré-harmonisation des chakras.

Informations pratiques

Horaires

  • Réception :  de 09h45 à 20h00
  • Parcours Aqua-Sensoriel : de 10h00 à 13h30  et de 14h30 à  19h45
  • Espace cardio-training en accès libre de  09h45 à 19h45

 

Contacts

+33 05 58 35 20 14
splendidspa@vacancesbleues.fr

 

Soins et activités sur réservation.
Veuillez noter que tout l’espace Spa est interdit aux moins de 16 ans.
Tous les abonnements sont nominatifs, non cessibles.

Voir notre guide pratique